meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

i don't wanna be a stupid girl


2006-04-05 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

i had an interview with the company that my recruiter set me up with today. but they are not going to move forward with me for a second interview. apparently because i said "you know" too much.

WHICH i tried very hard to keep in check.

but really, i'm in southern california, the stereotypical home of valley-speak, and I say "you know" too much?!?!?!

and, i scratched up my car in the garage on my way TO the interview. so now i've got two crunches on my car. *sigh*

AND i got my period today, so i'm feeling ALL sorts of feminine and fabulous.

i need to go to WholeFoods again, and get some more groceries. more bread, maybe some cheese, and perhaps some booze. i'm just going to relax tonight. it's going to be lovely.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

3:52 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!