meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

email personality poll of sorts


2006-05-14 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

right now, not everyone has the same email address for me (friends, internet peeps, family)...and i think i'm going to change my email address for one for everyone to use.

which should i use?

merelaine@...

meredithelaine.SD@... (SD being for san diego, of course...)

jerseygirlSD@...

or any other suggestions?

i know this is kind of a dumb question, but i'm just bored with my current email address, and i want everyone in my world to have the same one, you know?



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

4:04 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!