meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

so cut my wrists and black my eyes, so i can fall asleep tonight or die


2006-07-20 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

you never realize how much is wrong, until it just smacks you upside the head at the oddest moment. and then you just burst into hysterical tears because there's nothing else you can do at that point.

it's been a very long week. i've been working hard, and yes, i have a job next week. but my heart is hurting for a couple really huge reasons right now, and all i want to do is just curl into a ball and cry.

eleven days before my birthday, and i'm brooding and emo as fuck. i'm lonely, yet want to be alone. i miss you more than i can ever explain. i need you more than i can ever express.

i'm going to go lay down. or go to chipotle. or maybe whole foods. or maybe none of the above. i have no idea. my indecisiveness isn't helping me either. it's just making me more miserable.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

6:42 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!