meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

i've got more wit


2006-08-07 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

i'm here and alive, y'all. i know that i'm slacking on updating. i know i promise stories and pictures and i don't deliver. and i feel so f'n guilty for that. yes -- GUILT, due to lack-of-diary-ing. considering that this is one of my few connections to the outside world, and one of the few ways that i stay in touch with some of my bestest lovelies in the universe.

god. i'm even slacking on READING diaries/blogs. it sucks. i feel out of the loop and tired. i work, i have responsibilities, and i want to do nothing but sleep when i come home. and eat. ah, yes, the ever-present cross that i bear known as my craptastic self-image. but my discomfort in my clothes is telling me that i need to do something about this -- STAT -- before i start pushing maximum density once again. i can't keep bouncing 50 pounds up and down the scale for the rest of my life.

but this is nothing you all haven't heard before.

i guess i'm just checking in to let you all know that it's all status quo. well, there's some statuses (stati?) that are not quite quo, but those are issues for me to work out, i suppose.

i have company; i need to go entertain.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

10:44 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!