meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

take a look at my girlfriend


2006-08-11 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

not to bitch about my weight again, but...

i am ballooning at an alarming rate. pants that fit me before my diet started with the shrink around thanksgiving time...don't fit. a skirt that fit me a certain way LAST WEEK does not fit me the same THIS WEEK.

fuuuuuck. what the hell is happening to me?

it's time to break out the heavy artillary, folks.

if someone could email me every hour or 2 and remind me not to eat, that'd be great. no, i'm not kidding. meredithelaine at gmail dot com. thanks.



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

6:55 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!