meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

as long as the room keeps singin', that's just the business i'm in


2006-12-29 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

the curse of being a songbird, or having big boobs, or an ample ass, the raucous laugh and quirky sense of humor, my general good nature...

...is that i'm not fascinating. i'm not necessarily one that people want to get to KNOW. conversate with? yes. fuck? apparently. (side story: i went out to a diner with some friends and some randoms after karaoke last night, and one of the guys i was talking to asked me if i wanted to go back to his house and fool around. eric had gone home to bed, so we weren't all canoodling on e/o like usual. but i told the guy that i have a boyfriend.)

but i'm not mysterious or fascinating. my open personality tends to give people the impression that i am an airhead. i have my moments, i'm not going to lie, but...i am DEEP. i think deep thoughts and i contemplate the world around me.

it's just a side of me that not many people see, i guess.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

7:40 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!