meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

work and song


2007-02-26 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

day one of my new job went well. typical first day slowness. but good. i'm fucking exhausted though. and hungry.

oh. song is complete and up. however, due to the possibility of snoopers, i will only let you know where it is if you ask for it. you must email me directly - meredithelaine at gmail dot com, and also let me know who you are (which diary or blog you're from, etc.)

then i'll give you the link to the song. i know it's a pain in the ass, but i have to cover my OWN ass.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

7:39 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!