meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

if i was invisible...wait, i already am


2007-04-15 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

some days, i can fly and be amazing. a superstar. then i look in the mirror, and remember the 30 pounds that i've gained, the way that my cheeks puff out, the way that my stomach resembles that of a pregnant woman's. the way my hair is in desperate need of a trim and a dye job, and i'm on week 8 of being sick.

and i feel the need to apologize for not having the energy to do the simplest of tasks. but certain people seem to need to most and best of me, the majority of the time, and it drains me. and the people that i want to need me...don't seem to need me at all.

my presence does nothing anymore.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

6:56 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!