meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

get out now, before you break anymore hearts


2007-04-17 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

the chances of me writing in here again are slim to none.

i've said this before, i know. but i've had it confirmed that my words have hurt people. people that actually matter to me. people that i care about.

the venting of my spur of the moment, often over-reactionary feelings have had horrific effects.

so before i do more damage to myself or anyone else, i'm saying goodbye to this place. for now, at least. and possibly forever.

it's been...something else.



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

10:17 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!