meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

and all the scars of the nevers and maybes die


2004-07-11 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

react first.

think later.

this is how i am. don't get me wrong, i definitely have my rational moments. quite a few of them.

but i am more emotional than rational. always have been. always will be.

part of me knows that i can't change that (radically). part of me just doesn't want to. it's fucked up, and probably causes me a lot of stress that i could avoid. but it's me.

and if i change that, then i change me. and as much as it is hard for me to fathom accept believe, i have people in my life that love me. and if i change me, then i change the person that people love. (faults and all)

and that would be bad. right?

unless i'm completely off. should i change. tell me. do i need to alter myself?

speak now or forever hold your peace.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

11:16 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!