meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

apparently cheesebitches are all the rage


2004-12-07 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

hi. i'm invisible.
thanks.

even my minions are stalkers are abandoning me. the ones i thought i could count on.

apprently everyone gets bored of me. i'm not worth a kind word or a dime.

1 little thing can erase all the good. negate it all. maybe I'M the one who needs to be negated.

anyway, i found out today that 2005 is the chinese year of the rooster.

that's right, year of the cock.

here's to lots of cock in 2005! get your party hats on, kids.

egos ain't the only things that need strokin', apparently.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

9:49 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!