meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

awww. you guys missed me!


2005-05-02 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

i'm back.

no, people, i didn't die. i didn't have a crisis.

i was in ohio. < /cheesygirl squeal>

witty anecdotes later. i want to catch up on all of your lives first.

holy hell i'm tired. I-80 sucks my will to live. who told them that narrowing down to 1 lane with construction every 20 miles or so was a good idea?

oh, and PLEASE go look at THIS. oh god, it makes me laugh. <3


posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

9:25 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!