meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

blacked out


2005-11-25 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

black friday shopping was a success. i got p/m everyone in my family done. i did NOT get the laptop, because when i got to Circuit City at 445, the line was already around the store and there were 6 cop cars in the parking lot. as i left, another cop car was pulling in.

i didn't think that was a good sign.

then i had to go to work, which was pointless. until noon, it was me and the accounts receivable girl, who has been with the company for a week and a half. then a manager and another higher-up came in, and the a/r girl and i left at 1pm.

i'm so tired. but i can't sleep. gosh, it's killing me. i'm so restless. and i'm so so tired. my body just hurts. exhaustion. just hold me. please?

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

5:37 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!