meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

BUSTED!


2004-10-08 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

just wanted to share that last night, i was sitting at my computer, chatting with nicole, decided to get up and make some dinner, and immediately proceeded to fall.

snap!

my ankle is currently the size of a baseball, and expanding. since i don't know a blessed soul around here, i had to call mom & dad. they're taking me back to their house for the weekend, and taking me to the hospital.

because, of course, the ankle that's fucked up is the ankle i drive with.

*sigh*



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

7:22 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!