meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

but how could I miscalculate... perfect eyes will have perfect hate


2004-07-01 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

i cried myself to sleep (again).

i don't like to make phone calls anymore. some days, i even have trouble IMing people. it's as if i can hear the annoyed sigh of the person who receives an IM from my screenname, or see's my name and # on their caller ID.

i wish that my name, my smile, the sound of my voice was something that people looked forward to.

i wish that i was wanted.

i wish that i was needed.

i wish that i didn't feel so guilty for wanting these things.

i wish that i didn't feel like i have to punish myself for it.

if i told you that i woke up with a slight hangover and a brand new scar, would it matter?

(but i'm okay today. really, i am.)



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

4:56 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!