meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

but what good would livin' do me?


2005-11-30 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

today was miserable. everyone asking me if i was okay. am i sick? i'm quiet. i'm not laughing my "huge belly laugh" like usual...

do you tell your coworkers that you have joss stone's remake of "god only knows" in your head and you're thinking "gee, that'd be a lovely song to be played at my funeral"?

no, you do not tell them that. you tell them that you have a headache and that you've been feeling nauseous all day. which, incidentally, you have.

i was talking in my sleep again last night. i woke myself up again. i remember saying, "how can i help you?" as if i was answering the phone. i'm working in my sleep, apparently.

i just don't rest.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

6:54 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!