meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

disclaimer


2005-02-01 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

am i going to have to start a new diary AGAIN?

looks like i'm going to have to cover my ass with a disclaimer:

1. this is MY diary. MINE. as much as i am an adorable little sweetheart, sometimes i say very ugly hurtful things. i can be a very ugly hurtful person. i am not perfect, and i'm sick of trying to be. i am moody and sarcastic as hell, and do my VERY best not to censor myself in here. this diary is one of the ways i try to stay sane - please respect that.

2. that being said, if you know me in real life -- please don't read this. unless i've specifically told you about my diary and where it is. obviously, though, i can't control you and what you read and don't read. if you decided to read (AGAINST my wishes), i take no responsibility for any hurt feelings, shattered illusions, etc., based on what i have written.

3. THAT being said, if you think that i don't know that you're reading my diary, you are SORELY mistaken. i am not internet retarded, and i have stats trackers. i know that i'm being watched; just know that you are as well.

(don't say i didn't warn you...)

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

2:36 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!