meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

don't you know i'm numb, man


2005-06-20 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

as promised --

"burn baby burn"



the arrows point out where the tan/burn lines of demarcation are, in case you missed them. *smirk*

perrrrty hott, eh?

in the past 24 hours, i have avoided TWELVE calls. from the same person. a boy-thing. wanting to hang out with me (and who admitted, after telling me he had no alterior motives, that he actually DOES in-fact want to sleep with me). who is NOT my boyfriend.

[there are many answers as to WHAT, exactly, is wrong with this picture. a prize to whomever can give me at least one of them]

this is, however, NOT the record for most phone calls in a 24 hour period from a stalker.

that number, i believe, is 25.

sigh-ness.



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

1:28 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!