meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

everybody needs a little time away


2005-03-03 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

2+ hours working on destroying the pop-up-spam-spywares of death.

i'm lucky my computer didn't explode.

thanks to everyone who gave me medicinal suggestions, and sent their wishes that they had connections to hook me up.

i don't think it's "drinking alone" if you're on AIM. maybe that's just me.

ooh. my cell rang. looking at the caller ID, it's probably a good thing that i didn't answer it. i tell ya, when it rains ex-things, it pours...

sometimes, i'm just tempted to post my # up here, to see if anyone would call me. i haven't had anyone ask me for my number in ages. *sob*

i'm so not lovable! or coveted. or desired. or whatever. oh yes, attentionwhore!meredith has come out to play.

i'm just feeling sorry for myself. and i'm enjoying it.

if i don't let myself be happy now, then when? if not now, when...?

i've been having rockboy dreams lately. the other night, i dreamt that i was dating the lead singer of jimmy eat world. last night i dreamt that i was on american idol - with conor oberst (of bright eyes). we got those fun gift baskets that celebrities get from awards shows. except ours were in brightly colored metal suitcases.

yep, i'm fucking insane.



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

9:45 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!