meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

extras


2004-11-28 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

i know you JUST can't get enough of me:

BUY ME STUFF!!
my amazon wishlist
my sephora wishlist


...or, you know, not. but check out my other sites!

my poetry


my picks for song of the day


my buzznet photoblog


my current playlist


my myspace profile


my MUSIC myspace profile (listen to me singing!)


my hi5 profile


my multiply profile


Are You HOT or NOT?


my moc profile


my centerfuse profile





my friendster blog


my xanga


mixes i've made


my amazon wishlist


my 43 things


My Bloginality is ENFJ!!!


LISTED
Blogarama - The Blog Directory

Blogwise - blog directory





(more to come as i become more of a "joiner")

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

7:37 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!