meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

feel it in your chest


2006-03-03 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

exactly one month from today, i'll be arriving in san diego. what a beautiful thought on a horrifically cold and windy night, deep cough in the chest. i'm swollen and chapped and sniffly-sore. p-p-pounding.

i'll be in bed, quarrantined with bottles of water and an occasional bowl of coffee ice cream. my striped socks don't match my plaid flannels don't match my blue freshman dorm sweatshirt with the bleach stains.

AND i'm still cold.

so much to do and no energy to do it. i can barely think, let alone move. my eyelids are drooping, so sleep may come soon. i shall expedite the process with some tylenol pm.

i'll be here if you need me or want to say hi.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

8:30 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!