meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

g'day mate!


2005-03-31 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

had dinner with my ex-roomie last night. outback steakhouse. i ate enough for 3 people, i swear.

damn bloomin' onion.

it's always good to talk to my glennita-bonita. i think her wittiness brings out the witty in me. she helps me poke fun at my own life - past and present. and she's great to bounce thoughts, ideas and worries off of. she provides good counsel.

we truly dished the dirt.

it is almost 10am and i am STILL full from dinner. i need to "fast for world peace" today or something.

it's not quite sunny in hatfield today. and a bit cooler. i have my windows wide open (to air out the apartment), and i'm bundled up in my plaid flannel pj pants, a NJ devils t-shirt, and my XXXXXL University of Scranton hoodie.

quite the attractive pictures, don't ya think?

i am teh hottness, don't deny it. you know it, i know it, so let's not be coy, shall we?

i am completely and utterly SO not awake yet.



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

9:49 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!