meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

goin' back to cali, cali, cali...


2005-12-28 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

i leave late tomorrow afternoon for San Diego. i'm just about done packing, except for the last minute stuff. i hate flying. when i went out to cali this past september, that was the first time i'd been on a plane by myself. and only the 5th or 6th trip i'd taken on a plane in my entire life.

i hate flying. it scares me.

but, i'll pop some xanax, have some red wine with my gourmet dinner of a hamburger, potato chips, potato salad, a cookie and...something else. i forget what else i had the last time i flew out there. 'twas savory to say the least.

/sarcasm

actually, it wasn't THAT bad. but when you're buzzing and listening to your iPod, nothing's THAT bad.

but just about 26.5 hours from now, i'll be in SD. for 3 happy, happy days. ringin' in the 2K6, west-coast style.

wish me luck. for more reasons than one. just wish me luck.

ps...i found THREE suitable fun shirts in my closet tonite. w00t! one is sparkly, one is velvety, and one is cleavagey. what to choose, what to choose!?!?!

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

9:19 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!