meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

guys, you all know i'm bipolar, so the past few entries should come as no surprise


2004-07-02 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

i'm okay. i'm just frustrated.

i'm fucking lonely as hell and that makes everything 1000 times worse.

i'm just upset, because things are...not ideal. they're difficult. and i feel as if i am the only one who seems to be bothered by this.

so nighttime comes and goes and i've been in an isolation booth all night, it seems, and that makes it so much worse.

my skin is crawling. aching to be touched. seeing photographs of kissing love, and smiles of those who are devouring the very thing that i crave so badly...

it kills me. the jealousy of the beautiful life is almost too much to take.

but, as always, i will suck it up and deal. i always do. i will go down the shore and have fun. because i always do when i'm there with L and B. that's the thing about good friends - they help you forget.

L and B are 2 of the few people that i think understand me on an unspoken level. it just seems like they know, and so they look out for me.

(i am grateful, my loves. i hope you know that.)

vazquez was also looking out for me yesterday. he sang to me. vazquez singing dashboard. my goodness.

he says i should go see spidey 2. he says that beyond anything, it's a love story. it's beautiful, and i'll love it, and i'll cry.

(so who's gonna be my date, hmmmm?)

i'll be away all weekend, getting tan and getting my party on. should you need me, call me on my cell (those of you who have the number), or text me on my cell at [email protected]

seriously.

HAPPY 4TH!!! oh, and HAPPY CANADA DAY A DAY LATE! and for those of you that have no country-specific holiday anytime soon, HAPPY WEEKEND!

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

8:50 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!