meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

i BEST better be mentioned in the liner notes!


2005-12-25 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

because i haven't had a good ol' photopost in a while, and because my xmas is p/m over (since my nephew had a 101 fever, the christmas visit was cut a bit short)...

just two pictures though.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
this would be me, my mom, and my sister

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
future headliner of Warped Tour 2025, my nephew, ricky! (and yes, i gave him that guitar for christmas)



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

2:43 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!