meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

if i could relive my life, i know what i would change


2005-01-27 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

(boredom at work = crappy, introspective diaryland entries)

get off of the sidelines and get into the game.

focus. this is strength and courage -- looking into the horizon and seeing nothing but smog. no one sees it but me, though. no one sees what i see. no one is on the same page as me.

it's all unclear, now isn't it?

i'm thinking of repercussions. choices i make are likely to bring the discintigration of what i hold dear. because i am unlucky that way. good intentions gone horribly wrong.

i consider it all to be fragile -- am i the only one that does?

i want to be confident. i want to be beautiful. i want to cry a little bit less every day. i want balance. i want comfort. i want answers. i want to make the right decisions.

it's all a blur. the smog. i can't focus. i'm so confused.

hold my hand. tell me that everything will be okay. actually believe it. help me find a solution. tell me you love me. help me not be afraid anymore.

tonight's fortune cookie: all the effort you are making will ultimately pay off

i'll get off of the sidelines and get into the game.


posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

8:11 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!