meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

if THIS entry gets eaten too, i'm giving up


2004-11-04 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

the internet ate my entry.

there's a fucking shock.

today's one of those "throw myself off a cliff" days. the ones when i know that the littlest thing, will set me off. make me cry.

or maybe, i have reached the point of apathy. that i just don't care anymore.

i have no hope. not in my life. not in my country. not in my future.

so what the hell is the fucking point? why am i even bothering? i hate having the feeling that i have nothing to live for.

just endless days, endless nights, endless poverty, endless failure, endless unrequitedness, endless invisibility, endless sadness...

i want to, but i cannot, escape. i don't know how. i don't want to do it alone. and i don't have the means.

trapped in the unfulfillment of a life that, most of the time, i hate.

i wasn't meant to be happy, i guess.



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

9:53 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!