meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

if you see this post, consider yourself lucky, for i might delete it soon


2005-09-17 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

i've decided that in the next 6 months, i'm going to move. i'm going to get out of this hell that i've wrapped myself up in and start my life over. again. for the 943rd time.

i know where i want to go. but i don't know if where i want to go would REALLY want me there.

maybe i should come up with Plan B or Plan C, just in case i'm just really stupid for even thinking of Plan A.

(which, let's face it, in my life, tends to be the case. maybe i need Plan Q at this point. *sigh*)

perhaps i just throw myself out here too much. being all me and emotional and flying off over my sappy deep-end. even when i'm holding myself BACK. which i have been doing as of late. turning inward. keeping quiet while my insides are screaming and my heart is crying.

i don't stumble into ( ) gently. no, i crash right into the brick wall of ( ).

maybe i should go back to bed, and daydream of a life i'm probably never going to live...

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

6:17 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!