meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

i have no idea what it means, either


2005-11-06 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

low-carb butter pecan ice cream and stripey pink socks. plaid pj pants and a bottle of water. my oldest college sweatshirt.

passing time before i swallow the sleeping pills. i need at least 8 hours of bliss before my 530am wake up call.

you'll be falling asleep, and i'll be greeting the day. stop for coffee and drive to the shrink.

doctor, doctor. i'm so sad. sadder than usual. the skin on my tummy is numb, and my head is pounding. fix me.

i have the window open and it smells like a campfire.

too distracted. wind and open screen. i'm staring into space and listening to this.

tick, tick...all of a sudden, i think it's raining. i should sleep to this.

love always.



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

7:33 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!