meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

i'll give you everything and more


2005-04-24 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

shopping makes me happy. should i really be doing it? no. did i anyway? yes. i needed to purchase some miscellaneous crap, and i deserve some fucking presents too, dammit!

lots of lingerie. we're talking LOTS here, folks. victoria's secret is too expensive for me these days, sadly. but between the 2 stores i went to, i spent about $70 or so, and got LOTS of pretty girlie stuff.

(and to my guestbook stalker - NO, you're not getting pictures of me in them! sheeesh.)

the latest issue of jane magazine. you know, deep reading. hehe.

a new black eyeliner.

a new berry-colored lipstick. *smooooch*

some birthday/mother's day cards, and present-wrapping materials.

febreeze (whee! what a present for myself, huh? heh)

yeah, i've spent a lot of money in the past 2 days. oh well. i like buying things to make myself feel/look pretty.

i've been sick with some mysterious stomach/migraine ailment for the past 2 days. besides the shopping, i've done nothing but lay around, watching movies and FUSE.

so shopping has been my mental/physical therapy.

i need to crawl back under the covers. it's about 40 degrees in my bedroom.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

3:05 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!