meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

cuddling close to blankets and sheets, i am alone in my defeat


2005-03-08 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

i haven't been this low in probably a little over a year. awake and crying at 430am, mere hours after i drank myself to sleep.

no, i know it's not the right course of action. but sometimes, it feels like the only course of action.

the new girl started yesterday. today it will just be me and her in the office, so of course i'll have to be perky and in training mode. i'll probably send her home early again. i have to stay at the office until 6pm and close it. we have no interviews, so i'm wearing jeans. not really supposed to, but i'm going to. i just don't care anymore. not about looking professional, not about my job. pretty much...not about anything.

and it's already fucking raining.

perfect.

drench me and drown me.



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

4:59 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!