meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

i'm sorry, so sorry...


2005-05-05 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

...well.

as predicted, someone got pissed off within 2 minutes of me posting my entry. i had second thoughts about posting it -- and i shouldn't have.

so it has been deleted.

somethings i should just fucking keep to myself. because my words always seem to get taken out of context. or maybe i just phrase everything badly.

all of it spawned from a conversation that i had this morning with my mother. there was a lot of frustration.

but i guess i played myself out to be an ungrateful bitch. which is the last thing i wanted to do.

maybe i am.

wow, another moment of "brilliant" introspection.

to whoever i pissed off, i apologize. i'm sorry that my words were harsh and for the way i came across.

way to alienate the people who care about me, huh?

i really need to do a lot of thinking, and considering here. maybe it's time.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

4:25 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!