meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

i needed fulfillment; i found what i need in you


2005-08-01 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

i just wanted to say thank you. thank you to everyone who sent me IMs, texts, notes, cards, gifts (!!!), and just made me feel like a total angelic princess. i honestly am so blessed and so lucky to have you all in my life.

i felt SO unbelievably loved and special. you made my 30th worth it. completely. you made my heart smile like a dairy queen soft serve vanilla cone with chocolate diptop, and a howie day song blasting in the Tucson.

10Q.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

6:25 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!