meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

email snippits


2004-12-21 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

written today by me in an email:

i snagged an extra canoli from the lunch. i think that'll be my dinner. it's HUGE. like probably 4 or 5 inches long, and 1-2 inches thick.

whoa. that just sounded really pervy. mwahahaha!


and in a later email:

i could see some italian guy (you know, from strong island or whatever), using that as a pick up line, "you wanna taste the cream in my canoli?"

ok. that was REALLY REALLY wrong of me. i am SO sorry.




posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

5:18 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!