meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

i think i love you, so what am i so afraid of?


2005-04-28 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

before anyone asks me - YES, i am going into mourning because constantine got the boot off of american idol.

at least i've got a download of howie day's performance from Leno last night to console me.

but on to other things...

yesterday, i was bored. VERY VERY BORED. i have a new desk chair that spins, and i got the brilliant idea in my head that i should spin around on it, AND take pictures of myself whilst doing so.

that's right folks, it's another camwhore!meredith moment.

(apologies in advance to those who have already been subjected to these dorky photos)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
blurry smile

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
blurry smile, part 2

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
i have a new desk chair that spins. so i decided to take pictures of me...um, spinning in it...

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
...and i have to say, i really dig how they turned out.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
look at that tongue! you KNOW you wish you were kissing me right now. or not. :P

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
and this is me, laughing at myself. yes, this is what i look like when i'm hysterically laughing for real. frightening, isn't it?

to end this pathetic entry, i have just ONE QUESTION for the world:

does anyone REALLY care who mike jones is??

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

9:51 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!