meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

i've got the ick


2004-09-01 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

psst.

yeah, you. i'm back.

early.

i'm sick with some sort of congestion-sore-throat-stomach-ailment that has rendered me useless for the past 3 days. 75% of my days has been spent sleeping. or, more accurately, TRYING to sleep. during the night, i woke up every hour. during the day, my naps led to severe nausea.

thanks for sending me text messages. i felt so loved. my service was fucked up -- i could RECEIVE messages, but i couldn't SEND them. so, please don't think i was ignoring you. i was ready to throw my phone into the atlantic ocean, i swear.

more to come. after i've gotten some sleep and maybe some dinner. but i figured i'd let y'all know that i'm back.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

4:51 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!