meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

i would never ever leave


2006-02-02 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

today was a bit better. i wasn't as cranky or miserable. i don't know why, but today was a bit more tolerable. i'm sure some readers must be ready to beat me about the head and neck.

i think my readership has dropped. i think my friend-er-ship has dropped as well. yeah, that makes me a little sad. i'm just missing people that have kinda drifted from the radar a little bit. but i guess that goes both ways. things happen.

fuck. i'm really trying not to be negative, but it always tries to just slip back into my vocabulary.

at least tomorrow is friday. i do have to start planning and organizing. thinking about it - room by room (or, um, area by area of my ROOM, as the case may be *snicker*), and figure out what i need to bring with me.

which really means, it shall be another weekend jam-packed with slackery and procrastination and me being a slug laying around in bed all weekend.

i bought 3 squares in the office superbowl pool. i could use the cash. that'd be rad if i won. not that i'd know if i did, because you know i'm not staying awake for the game. my PARENTS are going to a superbowl party. am i? not this year. nope. i am the girl with no life currently, so i'll be trying to stay awake late enough to catch celebrity fit club on vh1. and probably failing miserably.

ah well, this will all change eventually.

and it's going to be fucking BEAUTIFUL, you know.

(just you wait)

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

7:40 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!