meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

laying back with the headphones on, a pen in hand takes me to the dawn


2004-07-05 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

i come home off of a fantastic, crazy-ass holiday weekend down the shore.

there is a UPS package at my door -- my ticket to see howie day at penns landing has arrived.

then i open my email and find out...

i'm going to be meeting HOWIE DAY.

askjdflajsd!!!

holy hell. if this is any indication of how my birthday month is going to be...

bring on the massive tub of frosting cake!

july: kick ass holiday weekend, meeting howie, puerto rico, 311, and (*crossing fingers so tightly the circulation is cut off*) seeing my bf...

at the risk (and high probability) of jinxing it all away --

HOLY FUCKING JULY!!!!


just a side note/observation: you would THINK, being on the brink of 29, i'd have learned that when drinking, i need to have my cell phone taken away from me!!!
side note/observation #2: last night, the bouncer thought i was 18. damn. i rock my own world.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

11:52 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!