meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

let's play a game! fill in the blanks!


2004-10-14 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

everyone should play this game. throw the responses in my notes or in the g-book. then post it in your diary with your name!

1. I _____ meredith.
2. meredith is _____.
3. meredith needs _____.
4. I want to _____ meredith.
5. meredith can _____ my _____.
6. Someday meredith will _____.
7. meredith reminds me of _____.
8. Without meredith, _____.
9. meredith can be _____.
10. Meeting meredith is/would be _____.
11. Worst thing about meredith is _____.
12. Best thing about meredith is _____.
13. I am _____ about meredith.
14. I think meredith should _____.
15. This song is so meredith ~ _____.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

12:55 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!