meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

listen, baby, let's be for real


2005-06-04 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

my father is home from the hospital.

and the phone has NOT stopped ringing.

hello? the man needs REST, people!

my father got a prescription for painkilllers, so i also got to take a 1/2 hour drive to Wayne to get to the nearest pharmacy that was open. apparently the pharmacies in West Milford shut down at dusk. i've never known a pharmacy to close before 9pm, EVER. except for on sundays.

but west milford is quite ass-backwards, so of course, they all shut down before 630.

hence why i had to make the trek down the long and winding road that is Hamburg Turnpike to get to what seems to be the only 24 hour CVS in northern NJ.

god. i REALLY want to go out. meh.

a random myspacer has been bugging me lately to come to his house and hang out. he wanted me to come over tonight and "get crunk". seems like a nice enough guy, but still, i'm thinking...bad idea.

so, no social crunkenness for me. i'll just take whatever's left of my secret stash of malibu rum and spike my diet pepsi. wheee.


posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

9:06 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!