meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

meredith on the internet sucks all the power out of hatfield, pa. film at 11.


2004-11-28 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

mommy and daddy bought me a christmas tree. it's 4 feet tall, plastic and i LOVE it. mommy said i should have a tree; it would make me happy.

you can go here to check it out, if you wish.

if anyone would like to send me an ornament for my tree, that'd be supercool as well.

yesterday, i watched "how to lose a guy in 10 days" at L and B's house. then, this afternoon i watched "love actually".

that's 2 chick flicks in 36 hours. there is just WAY too much estrogen bouncing around this apartment right now. i need to go to wendy's and get a #6. biggie size. (with a diet coke)

in other news: hatfield, pa is floating away, yet again. we're flooded. and about 10 minutes ago, when i last tried to post this entry...a loud, buzzing crash was heard, and then my power went out. another loud, buzzing crash, and the power was back on.

this town scares the shit outta me sometimes...

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

3:55 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!