meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

moderation


2004-06-09 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

there's nothing like telling your ex-boyfriend, who's currently in AA, that you're back "out there". he asked me point blank in a text message how long it has been for me. i'm not about to lie. it WAS 10 months. i mentioned that it was an EXTREMELY long story.

he wished me luck. that was it. no interest in how it happened, why, whatever. and now, perhaps, i'll never hear from him again. which is preferable, since everytime i try to be friends with him, some stupid drama occurs, and i get hurt.

it seems to me that he should be more concerned about his girlfriend and her 2 kids.

just my opinion.



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

12:36 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!