meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

murmuran por las calles


2005-08-19 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

3 out of 3 gayboys polled at Chevy's tonight say i'm on my way to becoming the next big Gay Icon.

(like Babs, Joan Crawford, etc.)

it's good to know that when the chips are down (and they most certainly are), that people have still got my back.

thought for the day: am i making the most of my heart and my talents? (or something to that effect - Powers is a much more eloquent person than i am)

and party at the Powers household tomorrow...sometimes, i think that i am destined to become part of that family. they love me.

i've got an SUV. that has nothing to do with the Powers family, it's just a statement.

Chevy's has the best margaritas and quesadillas. and it was apparently tech-geek night out, which was so adorable. we giggled and swooned.

my mood dropped as i drove home. but at least i can say, for 3 hours of my life, tonight, i was HAPPY. bonafide HAPPY and enjoying my life.

can't tell you the last time that happened.



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

9:48 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!