meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

my darlin', what matters is what hasn't been


2005-03-06 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

my sleep pattern has been broken into 2 to 3 hour size chunks.

too much is on my mind to be pacified by my new iPod.

view.
ignore.
delete.

(hello?)

silence is not-so-golden. the music is the only one talking to me tonight.

my dreams are confusing and odd. i am hot and sweating. then i freeze. i am thirsty and hungry and yet not, because i know that i am merely lonely and bored.

i shall die either from insomnia, or...

my life is filled with things i take way too much to heart. too seriously. this is my nature though, this is how i live. i cannot stop it. years of self-examination and sessions of therapy have taught me that.

...a heart that hurts so badly, someday it will refuse to beat.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

4:02 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!