meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

nanowrimo


2005-11-10 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

so i jumped on the NANOWRIMO bandwagon, even though my ADD is screaming at me:

50000 words?!?!? REALLY NOW, are you FUCKING INSANE?? you didn't even START at the beginning of the month! you are the biggest fucktard EVER!

but, as the project says, it's about QUANTITY, not quality. so i can write shit. just lots of it. if you'd like to follow my fantabulous journey into NANOWRIMO-ness, you can read me here:

nanobetty

and here's my NANOWRIMO profile, if you want to be my nano-buddy or whatever:

be my nanobuddy

that's it for now. i need to give myself a facial. and then write some more.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

7:08 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!