meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

new kids on the block had a bunch of hits, chinese food makes me sick


2005-07-03 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

ok, there's another entry before this, just so y'all know. which i wrote at about 5 or 6 this morning. i'm quite exhausted today.

but now, for your viewing pleasure...

ME AND THE NEW CAR!!!
not-so-proudly featuring some of the most unflattering pictures of me EVER. i trust you all not to make fun of me. don't make me cry...

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
2005 hyundai tucson

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
ta-da!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
the front (obviously)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
baby got back

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
the interior

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
me again!

so there you have it. my new baby. the girliemobile version 2.0.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

4:55 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!