meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

no matter what, someone's always mad at me


2005-09-26 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

why can't i be happy, and actually TALK about being happy without someone else getting pissed off at me?

(this didn't happen here in d-land, mind you, but somewhere else that i write about my life)

i had to open my mouth, didn't i...and subject myself to backhanded compliments and snide emails on the side.

it makes me just want to give up even TRYING for happiness anymore. because in being happy, i can't please everyone. and everyone knows that's one of my weaknesses - i WANT to make everyone happy.

maybe i just have to keep sacrificing myself for that. i don't know.

i HATE waking up at 5am. i HATE it. i'm going back to fucking bed.

can't wait to see who else is mad at me at 7am.

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

5:11 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!