meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

only i would see a flower as a metaphor for my life


2004-06-15 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

my gerbera daisy died.

hell, i don't think it even lived.

it didn't bloom. just...deteriorated.

my mom gave it to me, knowing how much i love gerberas.

and...nothing.

green - to yellow - to brown. it didn't grow. i didn't get to see what color the bloom was going to turn out to be. just...dead.

and for some reason, it's really, really bothering me.



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

1:14 a.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!