meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

show me, show me, show me a starry-eyed kid


2006-06-13 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

well, since the autumnal one asked so nicely, you are getting pictures. it was difficult to get decent ones, since the lighting in my room isn't that great, and the flash just washed everything out. but you'll get the idea.


here's my sunburn. in bad lighting. and this is TWO DAYS LATER. i'm still tender and radiating heat. and yes, that's my bra strap, you pervy-pervs. *snicker*

now for the bruise pictures. i tried taking them at different angles, but there was really no way to get a decent shot of this bruise without saying, "HELLO!" to my cellulite covered hip/thigh/ass area. you've been warned.

lovely, huh? it's this muddled purple/black/blue/magenta blob, probably about 4 inches in diameter, just to give you an idea of the size of this thing.

ok, now to give you a chance to recover from that ugliness...


look! it's me being a dorky camerawhore! and really, who doesn't love THAT!?!?! comic relief! YAY!

although, today, i was wearing a supercute outfit. a brown v-neck shirt with a rose colored skirt that has brown embroidery on the bottom. i tried to get a picture of myself in the mirror so you could see it, but i couldn't get a full length shot. but...here's me TRYING!

the lengths i go to for you people! HA! i exploit my jiggly thighs and personal injuries, and ham it up in all my dorky glory just to entertain you all and make you laugh. *giggle*

yeah, because i really mind.
/sarcasm



ps, i know there's some wonky shit going on here -- javascript stuff showing up and my comments not working -- i don't know why. i noticed this on a few other diaries. i already left a message for andrew the diaryland guru...

posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

8:07 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!