meredithelaine
you can take the girl out of jersey, but you can't take the jersey out of the girl

something's always wrong


2004-09-17 The current mood of meredithelaine at www.imood.com

just tell me. tell me why i do this? why i do all the things that i do?

self-destructive, self-absorbed, selfish.

that would be me, so it appears.

the only starving i'm doing is starving for affection. at the rate i'm going, there'll be all that much more of me to ignore.

and i keep it all inside, hidden deep. because i certainly don't want to drive people away. but eventually purging of all my emotional binging occurs -- and i feel so terrible for those who get the brunt of it. (my sense of aim is terrible)

emails, upon emails. (i apologize)

but i never do say directly what i need, do i? because i know that i'd be met with rolled eyes, a look that tells me how ridiculous i'm being, and of course...a firm "no".

is it better to be miserable and alone, or miserable with company? these days, the lines are blurred...and i just don't know if i know the answer.

i hope my waterproof mascara and waterproof liquid eyeliner don't fail me. 6.2984 hours is a long time to go without a touch up.



posted by: less-than3

spoke the truth!

[if you like what you read, please clix me!]

1:06 p.m.
prev :: next


meredithelaine's recently played tracks:

meredithelaine's most played tracks of the past week:

  • Check out our Frappr!